Pastoral Board

It was year 2007 when Msgr. Jose Clemente F. Ignacio was installed as the Rector and Parish of the Minor Basilica of the Black Nazarene, he requested to his Eminence Gaudencio Cardinal Rosales to form the Quiapo Finance Board Council.

His Eminence Gaudencio Cardinal Rosales acted as the Chairman of the Board and the members are consists of the following: Most Rev. Broderick Pabillo DD, Fr. Antonio Cecilio Pascual, Msgr. Jose Clemente Ignacio, Fr. Ricardo Valencia, Jr., Fr. Venusto Suarez, Fr. Franklin Villanueva, Fr. Fernando Carpio and Atty. Rene G. Banez.

It was year 2014 when Quiapo Finance Board Council changed it to Pastoral Board.