Vicariate of San Jose de Trozo

The Vicariate of San Jose de Trozo is part of the 13 Vicariates of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Manila (RCAM). It is composed of parishes, shrines and minor basilicas in the three district of Manila –Quiapo and Sta. Cruz the Malacanan Complex.

In the Malacanan Complex are the National Shrine of Saint Jude and National Shrine of Saint Michael and the Archangels. In the district of Quiapo is the Minor Basilica of the Black Nazarene, St. John the Baptist Parish (popularly known as Quiapo Church) and the Minor Basilica of San Sebastian (also known as the National Shrine of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.) Located in the district of Sta. Cruz is the Our Lady of the Pillar Parish or the Sta. Cruz Church and the Parish of San Jose de Trozo.

The Vicar Foraine of the Vicariate is Rev. Msgr. Hernando Coronel also the Rector Parish Priest of Quiapo Church.